Current Weather
=Overcast , 74ºF | Forecast



January 2012 Winners

Corey Shorter-Burger King                 Demetrius Barefield-United

February 2012 Winners

Michael Brooks- G2 Secure                Sunni Jefferson-Go Best

March 2012 Winners

Dannice Hall-PR                                   Keith Burleson-I-RAM

April 2012 Winners

Gregory Rutherford-Go Best               Pearlie Coleman-                                                                Robert Ross- Huntleigh 

May 2012 Winners

Officer Bob Simora-Police                   Daniel Howard-Huntleigh

June 2012 Winners

Erica Turner-Huntleigh                        Kerrie Keane- Southwest

Artinces Hawkins- Huntleigh

July 2012 Winners

Dannice Hall-PR                                   Chris Collins- Super Park

August 2012 Winners

Derron McCulloch-Huntleigh               Victoria Davis -TSA

Antonio Daz-Huntleigh


September 2012 Winners

Dwayne Coleman-Huntleigh                Derron McCulloch-Huntleigh















                                                                                                   Access our Award Winners Archive...


Free Cell Phone Lots

Avoid parking fees the next time you pick up a passenger. Lambert provides free waiting zones for motorists near each terminal.

Learn More »

Sign Up For Our E-Newsletter

Get the latest news!
© 2015 Lambert - St. Louis International Airport


Lambert-St. Louis International Airport®, the Arch and Plane Design®, and FLYSTL.COM (and Design)® are trademarks exclusively owned by City of St. Louis, Missouri, owner and operator of Lambert-St. Louis International Airport. © 2015 City of St. Louis, Missouri. All rights reserved.